About Us


3190 M St., Merced, CA 95348-2403

Telephone: 209-725-2165

2020 Board of Directors

President:  Anna Newkirk
President-Elect:  Mary Camper
Secretary/Treasurer:  Ranjeet Singh
Director:  Allen Sietsema
Director:  Teri Strickland
Director:  Mallory Carter
Director:  Scott A. Oliver
Director:  Brian Raymond
Director:  Ryan Searcy
Government Affairs Director:  Andy Krotik & Brian Raymond
Association Executive:  Susan Koehn


  2020 Committees

  • Multiple Listing Service:  Mary Camper
  • Equal Opportunity / Cultural Diversity, Housing Affordability / Consumer Protection:  Michele Dwyer
  • Program Planning / Legislative:  Martin Meister
  • Membership / Professional Career Development:  Teri Kleinen
  • Grievance:  Terri Miller
  • Professional Standards:  Mallory Carter
  • Finance:  Ranjeet Singh
  • Commercial:  Daniel Del Real 
  • YPN:  Robert Dylina 
  • Long Range Planning:  Allen Sietsema